Hearts of Oak Christmas Seasoning.Carols and Seasonal songs at Churches in North Devon
Come and hear traditional Exmoor Carols, new carols and more! Or see a traditional Mummers Play
With Dame Dorrity, Father Christmas, St George and a host of other Characters
Carols at Horwood
Friday 2nd December
Carols St Mary's , Appledore
Friday 9th December
Carols at Christchurch, Braunton
Friday 16th December
Carol Concerts start at 8.00pm,
Mummers Plays start at 9.00pm
Mummers at the Reform Inn, Pilton,
Thursday 15th December
Mummers at the Ring of Bells,Landkey,
Saturday 17th December
Staghunter's Brendon has been cancelled due to lack of license.
Mummers at the Crown, West Down,
Monday 19th December
Mummers at Poltimore Arms, Yarde Down, Wednesday 21st December
Mummers at The Top George , Combe Martin, Friday 23rd December
Mummers at the New Inn, Goodleigh
Wednesday 28th December
Mummers at the Old Courthouse, Chulmleigh
Wednesday 4th January 2006
Mummers at the Grampus, Lee Bay,
Friday 6th January 2006

See the Programme for more details.